Posts Tagged ‘wrestling’

A few months ago, we live tweeted the original ECW’s first PPV: Barely Legal. Now join this Sunday as we watch the last show the proper Extreme Championship Wrestling ever did: 2001’s Guilty as Charged!

As always, we’ll be starting at 9:30 EST/6:30 PST and will be using #GAC01.

Follow us @Street_Smarks  and @DMSOutOfNowhere

Watch wrestling with us!

Also, keep an eye out on our upcoming schedule!

RIP Connor

Posted: May 7, 2014 by chrislejarzar in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

I’m sure most of you have seen the following video, but if you haven’t yet, do so. It’s a much watch. Cancer is something that has affected my family and is something that I wouldn’t wish on my worst enemy, let alone a small child.

The Crusher’s battle is over, but it’s comforting to see just how happy he was just days before his passing.

Rest in peace, Connor.

It’s getting close to Sunday again which means another show to watch! This week we’re going really old school as we live tweet WWF’s Big Event from 1986. This card features a gigantic crowd in Toronto so it should make for a lively evening!

As always, follow us at:

@Street_Smarks and @DMSOutofNowhere

and use #BigEvent to join in on the conversation!

We start at 9:30pm EST/6:30pm PST. So, come on, and watch wrestling with us!

Join us this coming Sunday as we watch WrestleWar ’92! Need more incentive? This show features WarGames! Not only is WarGames the best gimmick match of all-time, this is one of the best WarGames matches ever!

As always, follow us on Twitter:

@Street_Smarks and @DMSOutofNowhere

Join the conversation using #WrestleWar92

We start at 9:30pm EST/6:30pm PST. So, watch wrestling with us!

Also check out our upcoming schedule!

In which Chris looks at the end of The Streak.

Read More Here